FUTURE EVENTS 2018 - 2019

August BH weekend gathering Taunton

 

Saturday 25th – Monday 27th August 2018 [4th weekend]

Late Summer Gathering

Gosport

 

Saturday 8th September 2018 [2nd Saturday]

Autumn Gathering

Camberley

 

Saturday 27th October 2018 [4th Saturday]

Christmas Gathering

Charlbury

 

Saturday 8th December 2018 [2nd Saturday]  

Winter Gathering 

Coventry  

   

Saturday 26th Jan 2019 [4th Sat] 

 

Spring Gathering

London

 

Saturday 16th March 2019 [3rd Sat]  

April Gathering

Camberley

 

Saturday 13th April 2019 [2nd Sat]

[Easter Fri 19th – 21st April 2019]

 

May BH Gathering

Camberley

 

Saturday 25th May 2019 [4th weekend]

June (Squires) Camp

Camberley

 

Saturday 30th June – Sunday 1st July 2018 [1st weekend]

Summer Camp

Dry Sandford

 

Sunday 28th July – Saturday 3rd August 2019

[NOTE: NEW CAMP VENUE]